Cloud Fit Webinar

Welcome to the third in our Cloud Fit Webinar series. So far, our training sessions have covered compliance, DevOps, protecting branch offices, SaaS and more. We’re finishing out the year with some more great topics delivered by our APAC cloud security experts. Join us for one or more of our webinars.

DATE TIME EVENT NAME
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 11am SGT
1pm AEDT
2019 APAC Cloud Security Research Report (Session 1) Register Now »
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 3:00pm IST
5.30pm SGT
2019 APAC Cloud Security Research Report (Session 2) Register Now »
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 11am SGT
1pm AEDT
The Future of Security (Session 1) Register Now »
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 3:00pm IST
5.30pm SGT
The Future of Security (Session 2) Register Now »
Thursday, December 05, 2019 11am SGT
1pm AEDT
Protecting Data in your Cloud Applications (Session 1) Register Now »
Thursday, December 05, 2019 3:00pm IST
5.30pm SGT
Protecting Data in your Cloud Applications (Session 2) Register Now »
Friday, December 06, 2019 11am SGT
1pm AEDT
Revamp your Security Strategy with Containers (Session 1) Register Now »
Friday, December 06, 2019 3:00pm IST
5.30pm SGT
Revamp your Security Strategy with Containers (Session 2) Register Now »