Investigation & Threat Hunting Virtual Hands on Workshop

Get hands on with Cortex XDR

Our 3 hour virtual hands-on investigation and threat hunting workshop aims to boost your skills and demonstrate how to stop sophisticated attacks by:

  • Creating custom rules to alert on suspicious behavior
  • Accelerating threat hunting with enriched, contextualized data
  • Quickly investigating the root cause & attack chain of endpoint alerts
  • Applying machine learning & behavioral analytics to find the most elusive threats

Walk away with a clear plan to continually improve the effectiveness and accuracy of investigations and threat hunting at your organization.

This session is ideal for security analysts of all experience levels, including security operations/SOC staff, incident responders and threat hunters.

Prerequisite: Participants must have a laptop with the latest version of Google Chrome.



Select Region

DATE TIME REGION TYPE
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 10:00 AM PST North America Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 06:00 PM SGT APAC Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Thursday, April 30, 2020 02:00 PM GMT North America/EMEA Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Thursday, April 30, 2020 07:00 AM PST North America/EMEA Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Friday, May 08, 2020 08:00 AM PDT North America Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Friday, May 08, 2020 10:00 AM CEST EMEA Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Friday, May 15, 2020 09:00 AM PDT North America Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Thursday, May 21, 2020 11:00 AM SGT APAC Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 9.30 AM CEST EMEA-Spain Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 9.30 AM CEST EMEA-France Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Thursday, May 28, 2020 9.30 AM CEST EMEA-Italy Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 03:00 PM CEST EMEA Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 09:00 AM EDT North America Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 01:00 PM EDT North America Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 10:00 AM EDT North America Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 04:00 PM CEST EMEA Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Monday, June 15, 2020 01:00 PM SGT APAC Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 09:00 AM PDT North America Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Thursday, June 18, 2020 02:00 PM CET EMEA-DACH Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Thursday, June 25, 2020 11:00 AM CEST EMEA Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 08:00 AM EDT North America/EMEA Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 02:00 PM CEST North America/EMEA Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Thursday, July 09, 2020 08:00 AM PDT North America Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Friday, July 10, 2020 10:00 AM CEST EMEA Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Friday, July 17, 2020 9.30 AM CEST EMEA-DACH Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 10:00 AM PDT North America Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Thursday, July 23, 2020 05:00 PM SGT APAC Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 09:00 AM SGT APAC Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Friday, July 31, 2020 04:00 PM CEST North America/EMEA Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister
Friday, July 31, 2020 10:00 AM EDT North America/EMEA Hands-on Investigation & Threat Hunting WorkshopRegister